Contact us

For all editorial enquiries, including feature article pitches, please contact editor Philip Mason. For advertising, email or telephone Frankie Butler or Jonathan McGuinness.


Philip Mason

Editor

philip.mason@markallengroup.com

+44 (0) 203 874 9216

Frankie Butler

Sales Manager

frankie.butler@markallengroup.com

+44 (0) 203 915 9450

Jonathan McGuinness

Sales Manager

jonathan.mcguinness@markallengroup.com

+44 (0) 203 915 9456

Emma Lomax

Marketing Manager

emma.lomax@markallengroup.com

+44 (0) 203 915 9458

Charlotte Moore

Event Executive

charlotte.moore@markallengroup.com

+44 (0) 207 501 6765

Jon Pittock

Portfolio Director

jon.pittock@markallengroup.com

+44 (0) 207 501 6684


Critical Communications Today is published by:

MA Business Ltd
St Jude's Church
Dulwich Road
London
SE24 OPB
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1722 716997
Fax: +44 (0)1722 716926

Subscriptions & back issues

subscriptions@markallengroup.com
Tel: +44 (0)1722 716997
Fax: +44 (0)1722 716926

Support & technical issues

support@markallengroup.zendesk.com

Subscribe to Critical Communications Today!

Critical Communications Today is your trusted source for information on the global critical communications technology market. Available in print and a digital edition, each issue provides an unrivalled information resource for all those interested in critical communications.