Contact us

Critical Communications Today welcomes new authors and accepts technical papers, project case studies and product releases, and articles on any professional mobile radio (PMR)/ licenced mobile radio (LMR)/LTE related topics. Features can be on any aspect of wireless communications for mission-critical and business-critical operations but must be objective to be considered.


Editorial

James Atkinson
Editor
james.atkinson@markallengroup.com
+44 (0)1322 221144

Charlotte Hathway
Deputy editor
charlotte.hathway@markallengroup.com
+44 (0)1322 221144

Richard Lambley
Consulting Editor
richardlambley@gmail.com


Advertorial

Andrew Bird
Commercial Specialist
andrew.bird@markallengroup.com
+44 (0)7967 169083


Publisher

Jon Benson
Chief Operating Officer
jon.benson@markallengroup.com
+44 (0)1322 221144

Critical Communications Today is published by:

MA Business Ltd
St Jude's Church
Dulwich Road
London
SE24 OPB
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1722 716997
Fax: +44 (0)1722 716926


Subscriptions & back issues

subscriptions@markallengroup.com
Tel: +44 (0)1722 716997
Fax: +44 (0)1722 716926


Support & technical issues

support@markallengroup.zendesk.com

Subscribe to Critical Communications Today!

Critical Communications Today is your trusted source for information on the global critical communications technology market. Available in print and a digital edition, each issue provides an unrivalled information resource for all those interested in critical communications.